Officers and Contacts

General E-Mail Inquiries: info@w0uk.com

Club Mailing Address:

DOUGLAS COUNTY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB
PO BOX 1404
LAWRENCE KS 66044-8404

President Dave Klamet, WØFEY dave@klamet.net
Vice President Bill Wachspress, KØBTY bill@wachspress.net
Treasurer Virginia Filardo, KDØLFH vhfilardo@aol.com
Secretary Ken Kopp, AKØA radiojunkie@gmail.com
ARES Emergency Coordinator Keven Oneslager, KSØEGL kc0nfl@arrl.net
Repeater Skyler Huffman, KUØJHK skylerhuffman@outlook.com
Repeater and
Backup Treasurer
John Harris, N6UOP John.Harris101@yahoo.com
Repeater Trustee Ken Filardo, KAØTHK kfilardo@aol.com
Training Jim Cessna, ACØKN jimrcessna@gmail.com
Website Dave Klamet, WØFEY dave@klamet.net
Website Stephen Klamet, KEØTMA sklamet@gmail.com

Twitter:@DgCoARC

Facebook: DgCoARC