Officers and Contacts

Email: info@w0uk.com

Twitter:@DgCoARC

Facebook: DgCoARC

 

President Jim Cessna ACØKN jimrcessna@gmail.com
Vice President Dean Dunlap– KEØFFA dcdunlap01@gmail.com
Treasurer Virginia Filardo – KDØLFH vhfilardo@aol.com
Treasurer(co-treasurer) John Harris N6UOP John.Harris101@yahoo.com
Secretary Dave Klamet WØFEY dave@klamet.net
Emergency Coordinator Keven Oneslager KSØEGL kc0nfl@arrl.net
Repeater Skyler Huffman KUØJHK skylerhuffman@outlook.com
Repeater John Harris N6UOP John.Harris101@yahoo.com
Repeater Trustee Ken Filardo KAØTHK kfilardo@aol.com
Website Dave Klamet WØFEY dave@klamet.net Website Stephen Klamet KEØTMA sklamet@gmail.com